Nelly 5.0 Tracklist - BX Hot Topics on Fire (most popular) - Boxden Articles

A diverse, large, and expanding unique urban community that blog and discuss various aspects of life as the young adult. From music, movie, and video game reviews and discussions, to computers, fitness/health, and latest fashion trends. Its all here, and we are constantly expanding with over 100 new members joining daily!

[Free all expense paid membership to BX] 


View Full Version : Nelly 5.0 Tracklist

Hot Topic
10-23-2010, 03:20 PM

We finally got a hold of the titles to Nellys upcoming album, 5.0. Everything so far, has been good to say the least. Lets see if it will be worth the wait. Abum drops on November 16th.

1. Im Number 1 (feat. Baby and DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown and Piles)
3. Shes So Fly (feat. T.I.)
4. Just a Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (feat. T-Pain and Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (feat. Diddy & Notorious B.I.G.)
8. Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Dont It Feel Good
10. Broke (feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Greene)
11. Live Tonight
12. Nothing Without Her

13. Go
14. If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm)
15. Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money)

(View full article @ BX below)
Nelly 5.0 Tracklist (